Publishing | Forum

Hansb Jun 11 '14

I'm a product manager for SOEDESCO Publishing. We are a new independent Publisher based in the Netherlands. We always looking for new games we can bring to the market. We can do this in many ways sometimes we just do a physical release. Othertimes we are responsible for just the marketing and pr. All this without taking a big part of the developers money. We don't do this because we want to work with the same developers for a long time and grow with them.

We think we can help indie developers to with the parts of the industry they don't like so they just can focus on developing games. We are also working on a very cool special edition from a well known indie developer we hope to announce in a few weeks.

If you think we can work together please let me know. I also like to learn that's why I was wondering if there are other specific things indie developers need help by.

Haider Jul 16 '14

can you publish a already released game.

my game :  http://gamezinn.at.ua/stuff/our_games/oh_birdi/35-1-0-406

boostk Aug 11 '14
Quote from Hansb

I'm a product manager for SOEDESCO Publishing. We are a new independent Publisher based in the Netherlands. We always looking for new games we can bring to the market. We can do this in many ways sometimes we just do a physical release. Othertimes we are responsible for just the marketing and pr. All this without taking a big part of the developers money. We don't do this because we want to work with the same developers for a long time and grow with them.

We think we can help indie developers to with the parts of the industry they don't like so they just can focus on developing games. We are also working on a very cool special edition from a well known indie developer we hope to announce in a few weeks.

If you think we can work together please let me know. I also like to learn that's why I was wondering if there are other specific things indie developers need help by.